Skip to main content

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

  • Randel Beaver – Superintendent                                                   randel.beaver@midwayisd.net
  • Shane Coker- Athletic Director /Assistant                                       shane.coker@midwayisd.net
  • Louis Clayton- Technology Director                                               louis.clayton@midwayisd.net
  • Christy Pae- Bookkeeper / Secondary Math                                     christy.pae@midwayisd.net 
  • Cami Franke- Food Director                                                            cami.franke@midwayisd.net
  • Julie Laude - Secretary                                                                        julie.laude@midwayisd.net