Staff Directory

                     E-MAIL  FACULTY & STAFF                       

 

Office Administration

Randel Beaver - Superintendent                                                              randel.beaver@midwayisd.net

Julie Laude - SECRETARY                                                                julie.laude@midwayisd.net

Christy Pae- BOOKKEEPER / Secondary Math                                              christy.pae@midwayisd.net 

Elementary Teachers

Carly Farris                               Kindergarten                                     carly.farris@midwayisd.net

Mandy Grubbs                          1st  grade                                             mandy.grubbs@midwayisd.net

Karissa Rohmer                        2nd grade                                            karissa.rohmer@midwayisd.net

Dana Wilson                              3rd grade                                                dana.wilson@midwayisd.net

Sherry Wheeler-Smajstrla        4th grade                                                  sherry.smajstrla@midwayisd.net 

Andrea Bedau                           5th grade                                              andrea.bedau@midwayisd.net

Misti Seay                    6th Grade                                                misti.seay@midwayisd.net

                         504 Coordinator

                          940-476-2215

 

Secondary Teachers

Coach Shane Coker        Athletic Director / Dean of Students           shane.coker@midwayisd.net

Coach Kelly Pae         Girls Athletics / Health & Speech / Elem PE      kelly.pae@midwayisd.net

Louis Clayton                          Technology & Computers                       louis.clayton@midwayisd.net  

Vanessa McGarry                            Social Studies                           vanessa.mcgarry@midwayisd.net

Dena Tomlinson                       English / Theatre Arts                              dena.tomlinson@midwayisd.net

Ronnie Miller                               Math                                             ronnie.miller@midwayisd.net

Dee Anna Robertson                        Science                                           deeanna.robertson@midwayisd.net

 Tyler Crafton                                      AG / FFA                                           tyler.crafton@midwayisd.net

Special Education

Treva Byrne -   Special Ed Director                                                                treva.byrne@midwayisd.net 

 Alice Odell - Special Ed / paraprofessional                                    alice.odell@midwayisd.net

Counselor

Eddie Wolsch – Counselor                                                                      eddie.wolsch@midwayisd.net

Paraprofessionals

Glenda Terry- library / paraprofessional                                                            glenda.terry@midwayisd.net

Courtney Wyatt - Spanish / paraprofessional                                             courtney.wyatt@midwayisd.net

Custodial – Maintenance - Transportation

Julie Coker- custodian                                                                                     julie.coker@midwayisd.net 

Clara Gonzalez- custodian                                                                             clara.gonzalez@midwayisd.net

Buster Odell - maintenance and transportation                                            buster.odell@midwayisd.net

Cafeteria / Food Services

Cami Franke -  food service director /cafeteria                                  cami.franke@midwayisd.net 

Lee Ann Peden - cafeteria                                                                           leeann.peden@midwayisd.net