Skip to main content

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

  Randel Beaver — Superintendent — randel.beaver@midwayisd.net

  Daniel Hutchins — Principal  — daniel.hutchins@midwayisd.net

  Shane Coker — Athletic Director — shane.coker@midwayisd.net                  

  Darla Hutchins — Technology Director — darla.hutchins@midwayisd.net

  Christy Pae — Bookkeeper   christy.pae@midwayisd.net

  Cami Franke — Food Services Director — cami.franke@midwayisd.net

  Julie Laude — Secretary— julie.laude@midwayisd.net