Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Midway ISD Staff List 2021-2022

Administration

Randel Beaver: Superintendent --- randel.beaver@midwayisd.net

Daniel Hutchins: Principal --- daniel.hutchins@midwayisd.net

Shane Coker: Athletic Director --- shane.coker@midwayisd.net

Eddie Wolsch: Counselor --- eddie.wolsch@midwayisd.net

Julie Laude: Bookkeeper --- julie.laude@midwayisd.net

Christina Armstrong: PEIMS/Secretary --- christina.armstrong@midwayisd.net

Julie Laude: Bookkeeper --- julie.laude@midwayisd.net

Barbara Morgan: Technology Coordinator --- barbara.morgan@midwayisd.net

 

Elementary Teachers

Courtney Marek: Pre-K/Kindergarten --- courtney.marek@midwayisd.net

Mandy Grubbs: 1st Grade --- mandy.grubbs@midwayisd.net

Karissa Rohmer: 2nd Grade --- karissa.rohmer@midwayisd.net

Dana Wilson: 3rd Grade --- dana.wilson@midwayisd.net

Sherry Smajstrla: 4th Grade --- sherry.smajstrla@midwayisd.net

Jysica Kirby: 5th Grade --- jysica.kirby@midwayisd.net

Brandon Carpenter: 6th Grade --- brandon.carpenter@midwayisd.net

 

Secondary Teachers

Shane Coker: Athletic Director/Secondary Math --- shane.coker@midwayisd.net

Cally Cox: Ag/FFA --- cally.cox@midwayisd.net

Kyle Gordon: Technology/Stem/Yearbook --- kyle.gordon@midwayisd.net

Brad Hoffman: PE/Girls Coach ---brad.hoffman@midwayisd.net

Vanessa McGarry: Social Studies --- vanessa.mcgarry@midwayisd.net

Ronnie Miller: Math/Boys Assistant Coach --- ronnie.miller@midwayisd.net

Barbara Morgan: Technology --- barbara.morgan@midwayisd.net

Paige Ramirez: Science --- paige.ramirez@midwayisd.net

Shaundale Schaffner:  English --- shaundale.schaffner@midwayisd.net

Courtney Wyatt: Spanish Coordinator/Girls’ Coach --- courtney.wyatt@midwayisd.net

 

Special Education

Treva Byrne: Secondary Special Education --- treva.byrne@midwayisd.net

Marian Lowery: Elementary Special  Education --- marian.lowery@midwayisd.net

Josie Buchanan: Special Education Assistant --- josie.buchanan@midwayisd.net

 

Intervention/Learning Loss

Eva Beaver: Instructional Coach --- eva.beaver@midwayisd.net

Ashley Deweber: Learning Loss Interventionist ---ashley.deweber@midwayisd.net

Andrea Hollis: Instructional Coach --- andrea.hollis@midwayisd.net

 

Instructional Assistants

Brenda Burns: Receptionist/Aide --- brenda.burns@midwayisd.net

Glenda Terry: Librarian/Bus Driver --- glenda.terry@midwayisd.net

 

Cafeteria / Food Services

Cami Franke: Food Service Director/Cafeteria Manager --- cami.franke@midwayisd.net

Lianna Biehl: Cafeteria Worker --- lianna.biehl@midwayisd.net

 

Custodial - Maintenance - Transportation

Mitchell Roberts: Maintenance/Transportation Director --- mitchell.roberts@midwayisd.net

Clara Gonzalez: Custodian --- clara.gonzalez@midwayisd.net

Heather Matthews: Custodian/Bus Driver --- heather.matthews@midwayisd.net

Charlene Scott: Bus Driver --- charlene.scott@midwayisd.net